Home Projects Research Support Research Team Led by Dr. Deborah Marshall

Research Team Led by Dr. Deborah Marshall

The McCaig Institute research team is led by Dr. Deborah Marshall and is working in partnership with Alberta Bone and Joint Health Institute and Alberta Health Services, the health service delivery agency for the Province of Alberta. Funding is provided through Alberta Innovates – Health Solutions and the Canadian Institutes of Health Research.

Research team:

  • Deborah Marshall, Principal Investigator
  • Tom Noseworthy
  • Paul Rogers
  • Tom Rohleder
  • Mike Carter
  • Colleen Maxwell
  • Dianne Mosher
  • Sonia Venderby
Share: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail